SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

"Do all the good you can, in all the places you can, to all the people you can" ... John Wesley

The Week of April 29

<
Sunday April 29 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday May 1 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Finance Committee meeting
Wednesday May 2 11:00 am Sunshine Folks

The Week of May 6

Sunday May 6 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday May 8 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Trustees meeting
Saturday May 12 2:00 pm Mother's Day Tea

The Week of May 13

Sunday May 13 10:00 am Worship Service - Mother's Day
Sunday School
Tuesday May 15 6:00 pm Bible Study
Saturday May 19 9:00 am Church Work Day

The Week of May 20

Sunday May 20 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday May 22 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Church Council meeting
Thursday May 24 7:00 pm Book Club

The Week May 27

Sunday May 27 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday May 29 6:00 pm Bible Study
Thursday May 31 7:00 pm Magic Circle Parents meeting

RETURN TO HOME PAGE