SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

"Do all the good you can, in all the places you can, to all the people you can" ... John Wesley

The Week of Jan 7

Sunday Jan 7 10:00 am Worship Service with Holy Communion
Sunday School
Tuesday Jan9 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Trustees Meeting
Thursday Jan 11 7:00 pm Finance Committee meeting
Friday Jan 12 7:00 pm Book Club meeting
Saturday Jan 13   Church Work Day

The Week of Jan 14

Sunday Jan 14 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Jan 16 6:00 pm Bible Study

The Week of Jan 21

Sunday Jan 21 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Jan 23 6:00 pm Bible Study
Thursday Jan 25 7:00 pm Magic Circle Parent Meeting

The Week of Jan 28

Sunday Jan 28 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Jan 30 6:00 pm Bible Study

RETURN TO HOME PAGE