SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

"Do all the good you can, in all the places you can, to all the people you can" ... John Wesley

The Week of September 2

Sunday Sept 2 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Sept 4 7:00 pm Finance Committee meeting
Wednesday Sept 5 11:00 am Sunshine Folk
Thursday May 6 7:00 pm Magic Circle Parents Meeting

The Week of September 9

Sunday Sept 9 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Sept 11 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Trustees Meeting
Wednesday Sept 12 - Magic Circle begins
Saturday Sept 15 9:00 am Church Work Day

The Week of Sept 16

Sunday Sept 16 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Sept 18 6:00 pm Bible Study
Thursday Sept 20 7:00 pm Book Club

The Week September 23

Sunday Sept 23 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Sept 25 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:00 pm Church Council

The Week of September 30

Sunday Sept 30 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School

RETURN TO HOME PAGE