SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

"Do all the good you can, in all the places you can, to all the people you can" ... John Wesley

The Week of Oct 1

Sunday Oct 1 10:00 am Worship Service with Holy Communion
Sunday School
Tuesday Oct 3 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Finance Committee meeting
Wednesday Oct 4 11:00 am Sunshine Folk
Thursday Oct 5 7:00 pm Magic Circle Parents Meeting
Saturday Oct 7 10 am - 2 pm Rummage Sale

The Week of Oct 8

Sunday Oct 8 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Monday Oct 9   Magic Circle School closed
Tuesday Oct 10 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Trustees meeting
Saturday Oct 14 9 am Trustee Work Day

The Week of Oct 15

Sunday Oct 15 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Oct 17 6:00 pm Bible Study
Thursday Oct 19 9:00 am ELC at First Presbyterian
Saturday Oct 21 7:00 pm A Night Of Jazz Dinner

The Week of Oct 22

Sunday Oct 22 10:00 am Worship Service
Sunday School
Tuesday Oct 24 6:00 pm Bible Study
7:30 pm Church Council meeting
Thursday Oct 26 7:00 pm Book Club
Friday Oct 27 7:00 pm Spooky Walk
Saturday Oct 28 7:00 pm Spooky Walk

The Week of Oct 29

Sunday Oct 29 10:00 am Worship Service - Reformation Sunday
Sunday School
Monday Oct 30 11:30 am Magic Circle Halloween Parade
Tuesday Oct 31 11:30 am Magic Circle Halloween Parade

 

RETURN TO HOME PAGE